Your next great move could lead you to $1200! Show the world that smart choices make a difference at Motiva’s Online Women’s Chess Tournament, on December 18, at 16:00 CET / 8:30 pm IST / 10:00 am EST.

That being said, I am very happy to announce that I am hosting yet another online tournament for women chess players. Unlike at Amazons’ Pride, this time we decided to go for a format of 13 Rounds of 3 + 1 Swiss, with two short breaks in the middle.

The total prize fund is $5000.

Here is the list of prizes:

Main Prizes:

1. $1200
2. $800
3. $600
4. $400

Best streamers:
1. $500
2. $400
3. $300

Streamers U2200 = $200
Streamers U2000 = $200
Streamers U1600 = $200
Streamers U1200 = $200

The tournament is open to all female players of any level by registering (and playing) under a real name.

To proceed with the registration players need first to fill in the entry form:

1.- https : //forms.gle/8mM9qggf62WinTtC8

and then to join the club:

2.- https : //www.chess.com/club/motivas-online-womens-blitz-tournament

The regulations will be published shortly.

List of registered players: http://chess-results.com/tnr596797.aspx?lan=1

See you December 18 on twitch.tv/thebelenkaya! #MotivaChess

WGM DinaBelenkaya

Views All Time
Views All Time
187
Views Today
Views Today
1

от admin